loader
banner services
The Future Of Communication Is Here...

Professional Service

"Push-to-Talk" service

This is an innovative technology that provides secure, cost-effective and secure communication channels. The Push-To -Talk service is based on iDEN technology developed by Motorola International for the purpose of communication using a bi-directional radio that can be used among groups of individual users or between multiple groups to provide instant communication among them.

This service is the first of its kind in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, and proved to be effective especially in the business sector, as there is often a need for instant communication, with location identification. It also helps the client to reduce expenses.

One of the benefits of Push-To-Talk is to enable companies to set up contact groups of up to 250 business groups, each of which can accommodate up to 100 users, and thus provides working groups with the best management and control tools, either within the company or on the field sites, which contributes to raising the level of communication among different administrative levels, and consequently raises the level of productivity.

Mobile Telephony

In addition to providing Push to Talk, Bravo allows ordinary domestic and international voice calls and receiving and sending text messages.

The availability of this service gives Bravo subscribers larger choice, greater flexibility and the ability to communicate with Bravo network users or other telecommunications networks within the Kingdom.

To place local and international calls Bravo recharge cards are available and sold in the market at Bravo distributors in 2 categories: 25 & 50 SAR. Recharge Tickets can also be purchased electronically via the Internet, One Card Service.

Messaging Services

Bravo provides its customers SMS service to send and receive short text messages locally and internationally.

Data Transfer Services

Bravo provides a wireless data transmission service, which is needed by staff or operators in the field, either through Internet access, access to the internal network, or by using e-mail. The images can be exchanged via the Bravo network easily and quickly . Using cameras of Bravo devices and data transfer services, you can take photos and send them directly to your business group.

Control Room Solutions

Bravo offers a complete range of surveillance solutions to meet communication needs and maintain its necessary requirements, in addition to providing these solutions with many options suited to different and diverse situations . As a result, Bravo offers a wide range of communications services that fall within the operating room solution category.

Location-Based Services (LBS)

Bravo Company offers a wide range of operations tracking management services, using effective Geographic Information System services (GIS), Global Positioning System technology, and MobileLite.

Bravo also provides Al Masar service, a value-added, business-oriented service that enables vehicle management to use the web, and provides rich and diverse ways to locate a Bravo mobile carrier on both graphic and geographic levels. Through this service, companies can locate their crew and vehicles that are equipped with special equipment.

Al Masar operates through mobile GPS technology that shows the location of BRAVO device holders or provides fleet and vehicle management services. Location services allow better communication and timely response to customer demands by tracking their orders, tracking the delivery status effectively and reliably, and promoting the best possible business management.

Al Masar: Bravo provides Al Masar service which is a direct and efficient interaction tool that helps the client manage their vehicles and staff that are equipped with Bravo devices, as well as locating and directing them to the correct destination, to accomplish the required tasks, allowing the organization to manage its resources, assets and employees most effectively optimized.

Bravo KPIs & Tasks Service

Continuing our commitment to enhance customer service package, KPIs & Tasks Service has been launched, enabling its users to manage field tasks and measure the performance and productivity of employees and work groups.

The Task Management and Performance Measurement Service is the latest addition of Bravo to the group's instant wireless communication solution, which aims to enable business sectors to manage and increase the efficiency of their operationsa and increase the productivity of employees and workgroups to  the highest level of efficiency.

The new service targets companies and institutions from various sectors of business, service, industrial and security sectors, as well as public sector institutions and authorities.

The service enables supervisors and managers to assign tasks  to their field staff by sending them their tasks to their Bravo devices, which contain an application that automatically sends information to the system once the staff member has accepted the task and thenthe requested tasks can be followed through Bravo website: http://bravokpi.ptc.com.sa

The service also includes a number of features that allow to follow the start and end times of the work, the time of prayer and rest of the field staff, in addition to the possibility of positioning.

In addition, the Task Management and Performance Measurement Service enables communication between supervisors and supervisors in workgroups and employees, through the messaging feature.

Bravo Alert

Bravo Alert is an Internet-based solution to connect Bravo devices with each other. This service plays a vital role in daily operations where the user can send instant notifications and messages to the team in case of emergency. These notifications or messages are sent as an online data packet, so they are instantly and assuredly delivered to a large number of users.

Bravo Alert stores and sends notifications if the user is busy receiving another call or if the device is switched off, so the notification/message will be received as soon as the line/phone is available.

Bravo Alert provides an efficient and inexpensive way to connect hospital operations with doctors and other staff, allowing them to communicate effectively for a reliable health service.

Bravo Alert can be customized to meet the needs of hospitals, emergency services or any other sector that needs a quick notification system (notifications and messages) from the control and operations room to field users. The program can be downloaded in Arabic.

TETRA Services

Description: A national mission critical network dedicated for National Security, Public safety and Business Critical customers

Features: Dedicated network, fully redundant, hifgh security and encryption, resilient at end to end

Target Customers: MOD. MOI, National Guard, Border guard, Royal Guard, police, Traffic control, red crescent, Hospitals, fire fighters, oil&Gas, airports, Metro, Economic cities, strategic projects and religious places

Benefits: Private network, fully protected, secure and supports group communications

Key Differentiator: Availability of the network, resilience, Capacity

 

Bravo Messenger

Bravo provides data transfer wirelessly, needed by field staff or workers, either through communication over Internet, accessing into the internal network, or using e-mail, where one can share images by sending them with ease and speed. By using Bravo devices equipped with cameras and data transmission service, one will only have to take pictures and send them instantly to the members of the working group in the network.

Inmarsat

Continuing our commitment to enhance customer service, KPIs & Tasks Service has been launched, enabling its users to manage field tasks and measure the performance and productivity of employees and work groups.

The Performance Management and Performance Measurement Service is the latest addition of Bravo to the group's instant wireless communications solution, which aims to enable business segments to increase the efficiency of their operations and to manage and increase the productivity of employees and workgroups at the highest level of efficiency.

The new service targets companies and institutions from various sectors of business, service, industrial and security sectors, as well as public sector institutions and authorities.

The service enables supervisors and managers to assign field staff assignments by sending them to their Bravo devices, which contain an application that automatically sends information to the system once the staff has been accepted and then completed.

The service also includes a number of features that allow to follow the start and end times of the work, the time of prayer and rest of the field staff, in addition to the possibility of positioning.

In addition, the Task Management and Performance Measurement Service enables communication between supervisors and supervisors in workgroups and employees, through the messaging feature.

One of the most prominent features of Bravo's Performance Management and Performance Measurement Service is its support for the Arabic and English languages, providing greater flexibility for employers to measure work performance and productivity in business environments where the language between staff and employees varies.

Google Translate for Business:Translator ToolkitWebsite TranslatorHealth information system and integrated image archiving system.

banner services
تــيترا

الوصف:  شبكة اتصالات حرجه متخصصة وطنيه , مخصصة لخدمة القطاعات ( الامن القومي , الامن العام و عملاء المهمات الحرجه الخاصة )

مزايا الخدمه: خدمات متنوعه تشمل اضغط-للتحدث , غرف العمليات و التحكم , كاميرات المراقبة , القياسات و القراءات عن بعد و خدمات تحديد المواقع

العملاء المستهدفين:  وزارة الدفاع , وزارة الداخلية , الحرس الوطني , حرس الحدود , الحرس الملكي , الشرطة , المرور , الهلال الأحمر , المستشفيات , الدفاع المدني , قطاع النفط , المطارات , قطار الأنفاق , المدن الإقتصاديه , المشاريع الاستراتيجيه  والمشاعر المقدسة

الفوائد: شبكة خاصه , محميه بالكامل , آمنه , مرونه في الإستخدام و تدعم مكالمات المجموعات

الميزات الأساسية : الجاهزية والاعتمادية والسعة

 

 

 

 

خدمة "اضغط وتحدث"

تقنيّة مبتكرة توفر قنوات اتصال جماعية وفورية آمنة، وبتكلفة اقتصادية فعّالة. وتعتمد خدمة "اضغط وتحدث" على تقنية iDEN، التي طورتها شركة "موتورولا" العالمية، لغرض التواصل باستخدام جهاز الراديو ثنائي الاتجاه، ويمكن استخدامها بين مجموعة من المستخدمين الأفراد أو بين مجموعات عدة، لتوفير الاتصال الفوري فيما بينها.

وتعد هذه الخدمة هي الأولى من نوعها في المملكة العربية السعودية، وقد أثبتت فاعليتها خصوصاً في قطاع الأعمال، إذ غالباً ما تكون هناك حاجة إلى إجراء اتصالات فورية، مع تحديد المواقع. كما أنها تساعد العميل على تحديد نفقاته.

ومن بين فوائد خدمة "اضغط وتحدث"؛ تمكين الشركات من تعيين مجموعات اتصال بين موظفيها تصل حتى 250 مجموعة عمل، تشمل كل مجموعة حتى 100 مستخدم، وبذلك فهي توفر للمجموعات العاملة أفضل الوسائل المتاحة للإدارة والمراقبة، ومن ثم تعزيز إمكانات إدارة وتتبع أداء مجموعات العمل سواءً داخل الشركة أو في المواقع الميدانية مما يسهم في رفع مستوى الاتصال بين المستويات الإدارية المختلفة، ومن ثم رفع مستوى الإنتاجية.

خدمة الجوال

بالإضافة إلى تقديم خدمة "اضغط وتحدث"، تسمح أجهزة "شركة STCSc المتخصصة" بإجراء المكالمات الهاتفية الصوتية المحلية والدولية العادية، وتلقي أو إرسال الرسائل النصية القصيرة.

وبهذا فإن توافر هذه الخدمة يمنح مشتركي "شركة STCSc المتخصصة" خيارات أوسع، ومرونة أعلى، وميزة إجراء الاتصالات مع مستخدمي شبكة "شركة STCSc المتخصصة" أو شبكات الاتصالات الأخرى في المملكة.

ويمكن شحن رصيد "شركة STCSc المتخصصة جوّال" للمكالمات المحلية والدولية، عن طريق بطاقات إعادة الشحن من "شركة STCSc المتخصصة" والمتوافرة بفئتي 25 و50 ريال لدى معارض "شركة STCSc المتخصصة" وموزعيها. كما يمكن شراء بطاقات إعادة الشحن إلكترونياً عن طريق الإنترنت، من موقع الكرت الشامل (One Card).

خدمة الرسائل النصية القصيرة

تقدم "شركة STCSc المتخصصة" لعملائها خدمة المراسلة من خلال إرسال واستقبال الرسائل النصية القصيرة محلياً ودولياً.

حلول نقل البيانات

توفر "شركة STCSc المتخصصة" خدمة نقل البيانات لاسلكياً، والتي يحتاجها الموظفون أو العاملون في المواقع الميدانية سواءً من خلال الاتصال عبر الإنترنت، أو الوصول إلى شبكة العمل الداخلية، أو استخدام البريد الإلكتروني، حيث يمكن تبادل الصور عبر إرسالها على شبكة "شركة STCSc المتخصصة" بكل سهولة وسرعة. وباستخدام أجهزة "شركة STCSc المتخصصة" المزودة بكاميرات وخدمة نقل البيانات، ما عليك سوى التقاط الصور ثم إرسالها فوراً إلى أفراد مجموعة العمل في شركتك.

حلول غرفة العمليات

تقدِّم "شركة STCSc المتخصصة" مجموعة كاملة من حلول المراقبة لكي تلبّي حاجات التواصل وتتماشى مع متطلّباته، وتزوَّدُ هذه الحلول بخياراتٍ عديدة تناسبُ أوضاعاً مختلفة ومتنوّعة. ونتيجة لذلك، تطرحُ "شركة STCSc المتخصصة" تشكيلة واسعة من خدمات الاتصالات التي تدخل ضمن فئة حلول غرفة العمليّات.

خدمة إدارة المركبات وتحديد المسار

خدمة إدارة المركبات: تقدِّمُ شركة STCSc المتخصصة مجموعة كبيرة من خدمات إدارة وتعقّب وتتبّع الأعمال التي تتلاءم مع كافّة عمليّات الشركات، وذلك باستخدام خدمات نظُم المعلومات الجغرافيّة الفعّالة، وتقنيّة تحديد المواقع العالميّ وبرنامج موبايل ليت.

كما توفّرُ "شركة STCSc المتخصصة" خدمة "المسار"، وهي خدمة مباشرة ذات قيمة مضافة وموجّهة نحو قطاع الأعمال، وتتيح هذه الخدمة إدارة المركبات باستخدام شبكة الويب، وتساهمُ في تقديم وسائلَ غنيّة ومتنوّعة لتحديد موقع حامل جوّال شركة STCSc المتخصصة على المستويَين البيانيّ والجغرافيّ. ومن خلال هذه الخدمة، يصبح بإمكان الشركات تحديد موقع طاقم عملها، والمركبات المجهّزة بالأجهزة الخاصّة.

وتعملُ خدمة "المسار" من خلال تقنيّة الأجهزة النقّالة المستخدِمة لنظام تحديد المواقع العالميّ التي تبيِّنُ مواقعَ حاملي أجهزة "شركة STCSc المتخصصة" أو توفّرُ خدمات إدارة الأساطيل والمركبات الآليّة. وتتيح خدمات تحديد المواقع المجالَ أمام التواصل بشكلٍ أفضل والاستجابة لمطالب العملاء بالشكل وفي الوقت المناسب وذلك عبرَ تتبّع طلبيّاتهم وتعقّب حالة التسليمات على نحو فاعل وموثوق، فضلاً عن تعزيز إدارة الأعمال بأفضل الطرق.

خدمة إدارة المهام وقياس الأداء

استمراراً لالتزامنا بتعزيز باقة الخدمات المقدمة للعملاء، تم إطلاق خدمة "إدارة المهام وقياس الأداء" خدمة إدارة المهام وقياس الأداء، والتي تمكن مستخدميها من إدارة المهام الميدانية وقياس أداء وإنتاجية الموظفين ومجموعات العمل.

وتشكل خدمة إدارة المهام وقياس الأداء أحدث إضافة من "STCSc المتخصصة" لحلول الاتصالات اللاسلكية الفورية الجماعية، والتي نستهدف من خلالها تمكين قطاعات الأعمال من رفع كفاءة عملياتها التشغيلية، وإدارة وزيادة إنتاجية الموظفين ومجموعات العمل على أعلى مستوى من الفاعلية.

وتستهدف الخدمة الجديدة الشركات والمؤسسات من مختلف قطاعات الأعمال والقطاعات الخدمية والصناعية والأمنية، إلى جانب مؤسسات وهيئات القطاع الحكومي.

وتمكن الخدمة المراقبين والمدراء من تكليف الموظفين الميدانيين بمهام عن طريق إرسالها إلى أجهزة "شركة الاتصالات المتخصصة" التي بحوزتهم، والتي تحتوي على تطبيق يقوم آلياً بإرسال المعلومات الى النظام بمجرد قبول المهام من الموظفين ومن ثم متابعة انجازها على  موقع STCSc المتخصصةhttp://bravokpi.ptc.com.sa

كما تضم الخدمة عدداً من الخصائص التي تسمح بمتابعة أوقات بداية العمل ونهايته، وأوقات الصلاة والراحة لدى الموظفين الميدانيين، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية تحديد المواقع.

إضافة إلى ذلك، تمكن خدمة إدارة المهام وقياس الأداء إمكانية التواصل بين المراقبين والمشرفين في مجموعات العمل والموظفين، وذلك من خلال خاصية الرسائل.

ومن أبرز مزايا خدمة إدارة المهام وقياس الأداء من "STCSc المتخصصة" دعمها للغتين العربية والإنجليزية، الأمر الذي يوفر مرونة أعلى لأصحاب العمل في قياس أداء العمل والإنتاجية في بيئات العمل التي تتنوع فيها اللغات المستخدمة بين الموظفين والعاملين.

خدمة STCSc المتخصصة أليرت

خدمة STCSc المتخصصة أليرت هي حلٌ يستند إلى الإنترنت لربط أجهزة شركة STCSc المتخصصة بين بعضها. تلعب هذه الخدمة دوراً حيوياً في العمليات اليومية حيث يمكن للمستخدم أن يرسل الإشعارات والرسائل إلى الفريق في حالات الطوارئ والإخطارات الفورية. ويتم إرسال هذه الإشعارات أو الرسائل على شكل حزمة بيانات عبر الإنترنت، وبالتالي فإن استلامها فوري ومؤكّد إلى عدد كبير من المستخدمين.

يتميز برنامج خدمة STCSc المتخصصة أليرت بتخزين وإرسال الإشعارات في حال كان المستخدم مشغول في استلام اتصال آخر أو كان الجهاز مغلقاً، وبالتالي سوف يستلم الإشعار/الرسالة فور توفّر الخط/الهاتف.

يوفّر برنامج خدمة STCSc المتخصصة أليرت طريقة فعّالة وغير مكلفة لربط عمليات المستشفى بالأطّباء وغيرهم من الموظفين ما يسمح لهم التواصل بشكل فعّال لخدمة صحية موثوقة.

يمكن تخصيص تطبيق خدمة STCSc المتخصصة أليرت ليتناسب مع حاجات المستشفيات وخدمات الطوارئ أو أي قطاع آخر بحاجة إلى نظام إخطار سريع (إشعارات ورسائل) من غرفة التحكّم والعمليات إلى المستخدمين الموجودين في الميدان. ويمكن تحميل البرنامج باللغة العربية.

STCSc المتخصصة مسنجر

توفر شركة STCSc المتخصصة خدمة نقل البيانات التي يحتاجها الموظفون أو العمال لاسلكيا، إما عن طريق الانترنت او عن طيق الشبكة الداخلية، أو باستخدام البريد الاكتروني، حيث يمكن تبادل الصورعن طريق إرسالها بكل سهولة وسرعة. وباستخدام أجهزة شركة STCSc المتخصصة المزودة بكاميرات وخدمة نقل البيانات يستطيع المرء التقاط الصور وإرسالها فورا إلى أعضاء مجموعة العمل في الشبكة.

إنمارسات

الوصف: شبكة إنمارسات لخدمات شبكات النطاق العريض العالميه هو عبارة عن خدمات الأجهزة المتحركة عن طريق الأقمار الصناعيه

مزايا الخدمه: خدمات الإنترنت و المكالمات تنوعية تنوع الأجهزة لتناسب احتياجات العملاء لاختيار السرعات المناسبه

العملاء المستهدفين:

القطاع الحكومي: عمليات الجيش , المستودعات , الرعاية الاجتماعيه , ادارة الحدود , الطواريء المدنيه , خدمات الطواريء ,  التعافي من الكوارث , الخدمات الطبيه الإلكترونيه , التعليم الالكتروني
الشؤون الدوليه :  التنمية الدولية بما في ذلك عمليات الانقاذ، دعم السفارة، و اتصالات كبار الشخصيات
البحرية: التجارالساحلين خفر السواحل والصيادين
الطيران: الطيران التجاري، طيران رجال الأعمال

الفوائد:
دائما على اتصال: في أي مكان تحت سماء مفتوحة إلى أي خط أرضي، اومحمول أو أي جهاز آخر إنمارسات
القدرة على الاستفادة من المكالمات الصوتية  وبيانات النطاق العريض في وقت واحد من خلال جهاز واحد مدمج